BBC1 hosted by ANNIE MAC presents YUKSEK mini-mix

Publié le par yuksek


For those who don't know about this the mini-mix is a 5 mn set with a different track every 30 sec.
I choosed those tracks for different reasons, Yacht & The Horrors & Waves machines & 2 Doors because it's some of the bands I really loved in 2009, The Bewitched & Bot'ox because it's my friends and i love their music, Alex because I discovered him recently and I like his last ep a lot, my Extraball because it has been an important track for me this year, and my 2 last remixs.
click on the picture to get it

YACHT _ Psychic city
THE BEWITCHED HANDS ON THE TOP OF OUR HEADS _ Krone
WAVE MACHINES _ IgoIgoIgo
YUKSEK _ Extraball
ALEX METRIC _ Discotron
PRODIGY _ Invaders must die _ YUKSEK remix
THE HORRORS _ Sea with a sea
TWO DOORS CINEMA CLUB _ I can't talk _ MOULINEX remix
BOT'OX _ Bearded lady motorcycle show
AMANDA BLANK _ Shame on me _ YUKSEK remix

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article